Ambassadors

 

The following Quest Excellent Ambassadors have achieved Outstanding in Quest Stretch or Excellent in Quest Plus in their last full assessment.

They are available to give advice and answer any questions you may have about achieving Excellent with your facility.

Please feel free to contact them on the details below:

 

Gary Paish

Garypaish@everyoneactive.com                07827950460  

Hannah Fautley

Hannah.Fautley@gll.org  

Paul Harpham

paulharpham@pfpleisure.org                    07595086876

Paul Blakemore

paulblakemore@everyoneactive.com                          01623511177

Ben Santell

Ben.Santell@GLL.ORG                                       07796823280

Clive-Anthony Douglas

Clive.douglas@gll.org                              07976886014

Luke Parratt

lukeparratt@everyoneactive.com                      07713312026

Anna Linsmith

a.linsmith@uea.ac.uk

Phil Wright

philwright@pfpleisure.org                       01603671390

Mike Croke

Mike.Croke@GLL.ORG

Anselm Gurney

anselmgurney@everyoneactive.com

Stuart Lee

stuartlee@pfpleisure.org                             07753169800

Terry Simms

terry.simms@ihlmail.org            01543504065 

Dave Jones

  davejones@pfpleisure.org  

Alan Seabrook

aseabrook@vibrantpartnerships.co.uk                  07739591410