Ambassadors

 

The following Quest Excellent Ambassadors have achieved Outstanding in Quest Stretch or Excellent in Quest Plus in their last full assessment.

They are available to give advice and answer any questions you may have about achieving Excellent with your facility.

Please feel free to contact them on the details below:

 

Gary Paish

Garypaish@everyoneactive.com                07827950460  

Steve May

Steve.May@freedom-leisure.co.uk                07974979415

Richard Chatwin

richardchatwin@everyoneactive.com                01623511177

Paul Harpham

paulharpham@pfpleisure.org                    07595086876

Jack Garner

jackgarner@pfpleisure.org                        07850310306  

Mandy Parker

Mandy.Parker@siv.org.uk                             07843265696  

Tim Hicks

Tim.Hicks@siv.org.uk                                 07912087979

Steve Culf

Steve.Culf@siv.org.uk                                 01142574418

Alan Seabrook

aseabrook@vibrantpartnerships.co.uk                  07739591410  

Rob Allsford

Rob.Allsford@fusion-lifestyle.com  

Martin Young

Martin.Young@GLL.ORG                             07805116562  

Hannah Fautley

Hannah.Fautley@gll.org  

Kim Bames

kimbames@everyoneactive.com                              01992564564

Phil Wright

philwright@pfpleisure.org                       01603671390

Marie O’Loughlin

marieoloughlin@pfpleisure.org

Stuart Lee

stuartlee@pfpleisure.org                             07753169800

Jason Pitman

JasonPitman@pfpleisure.org                    01902384777  

Dale Whitford

dalewhitford@pfpleisure.org                     07894620827